On Thursday, October 3rd 2019, the CITT Toronto Area Council held their Annual General meeting, and elected a new Executive Team for 2019 / 2020. It was an exciting evening filled with speeches and campaign promises, as 3 of the 5 roles were briefly contested. Below are the names of the CITT Toronto Area Council Executive for 2019 / 2020:

  • Chair:  Tom Pauls, CCLP
  • Vice-Chairs:  Denise Ponte, CCLP and Mike Gomes, CCLP
  • Treasurer:  Christina Laskaris, CCLP
  • Secretary:  Andrew Paxton, CCLP
  • Events Coordinator:  Rajendran Ponnuswamy, CCLP

The team is looking forward to some exciting developments in 2020, stay tuned! If you are interested in getting involved in the CITT Toronto Area Council, or for more information about our events, please contact Tom Pauls, CCLP:

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.